Contact Us

Feel free to contact us by telephone: 212 354-0808
Or see the directory below for a specific team member’s email and other info:

Robert H. Moses Partner moses@mzrnlaw.com
Andrea Ziegelman Partner ziegelman@mzrnlaw.com
Adam J. Richards Partner arichards@mzrnlaw.com
Mary G. Notaro Partner notaro@mzrnlaw.com
Meaghan E. Carey Associate carey@mzrnlaw.com
Stephen T. Heiser Counsel heiser@mzrnlaw.com
Ama Soglo Senior Paralegal records@mzrnlaw.com
Jacob M. Richards Senior Paralegal jrichards@mzrnlaw.com
Victor H. Rodriguez Senior Paralegal rodriguez@mzrnlaw.com
Michell Marin Receptionist reception@mzrnlaw.com
Norma Singh Office Manager singh@mzrnlaw.com